ORRO BLONDER

ORRO BLONDER products enhance the color brillance of lightened, blond or highlighted hair.  Disturbing yellow and orange shades on white or grey hair are removed.


THE SILVER SHAMPOO

Gentle and moisturizing shampoo for white, blond, dyed and highlighted hair. The shampoo nourishes and moisturizes. Removes disturbing yellow and orange shades and enhances the color brillance of lightened, blond or highlighted hair.

Cont.: 250 ml, 1000 ml



THE SILVER SHAMPOO PLUS

Gentle and moisturizing shampoo for white, blond, dyed and highlighted hair. The shampoo nourishes and moisturizes. Removes disturbing yellow and orange shades and enhances the color brillance of lightened, blond or highlighted hair.

More intensive effect. It is recommended to wear gloves during use.

Cont.: 250 ml, 1000 ml


THE SILVER SILK

Moisturizing fluid for white and blond hair with extra silky effect that makes the hair shiny and supple.
Removes disturbing yellow and orange shades and enhances the color brillance of lightened, blond or highlighted hair. Makes the hair easy to comb and provides heat protection. The Silver Silk is not to be rinsed out.

Cont.: 150 ml



 


THE SILVER MASK

Moisturizing mask for white,  blond and bleached hair. Increases the color brillance of lightened, blond or highlighted hair. Soothes and nourishes the hair fiber. Removes disturbing yellow and orange shades.

Cont.: 250 ml, 500 ml


THE DRY LOTION NO YELLOW

Anti yellow fixing spray especially for blonde, grey and colored hair. Developed with color pigments to neutralize yellowish color reflexes and to bring out perfectly cool hair colors and grey hair. Applied to wet hair to give volume or applied to dry hair to fix the hairstyle. Moisturizes and gives shine and elasticity. Easy to brush out.

Cont.: 150 ml


THE BLACK COLOR SHAMPOO

With papaya extract, avocado oil and wheat germ.
Black shampoo with a creamy texture, containing precious antioxidants such as papaya extract, avocado oil and wheat germ that are rich in vitamins. After bleaching, it is perfect for matting off, prevents yellowing and gives cool ash tones.

Quant.: 500 ml

 


THE BLACK COLOR CONDITIONER

Black emollient detangling conditioner that helps restore natural pH. Contains precious antioxidants such as papaya extract, avocado oil and wheat germ that are rich in vitamins. After Black Shampoo it is perfect for matting off, prevents yellowing and obtains cool ash tones.

Quant.: 500 ml

 



THE BLEACHING 7 TONES

Professional whitening powder for an optimum bleaching in a single process step. Brightens up to 7 tones. The product contains specific substances to protect the hair and for a special shine. Pleasantly fresh fragrance with balsamic notes.

Cont.: 500 g

THE BLEACHING 9 TONES

Compact whitening powder enriched with valuable Argan Oil. One of the best decolorants on the market to achieve perfect blond tones. Brightens up to 9 tones and delivers an intensive result. Mutes different reflexes like orange and yellow and is suitable for any kind of whitening. It is perfect for pastel colors due to its unique and innovative formula.

Cont.: 500 g


THE MILKY PREMIUM OXIDANT

Oxidationsemulsion in Cremeform. Die perfekte Basis für das Färben und Tönen. Homogene Konsistenz für eine schonende und effiziente Blondierung. Weniger Irritationen und Allergien. Nach der neuesten Technologie entwickelt, ist diese Emulsion die perfekte Basis für das Blondieren mit ORRO® THE BLEACHING 7 TONES und 9 TONES. Kann auch zum Färben und Tönen verwendet werden.

Menge: 1000 ml

ORRO BLONDER

ORRO BLONDER Produkte steigern die Farbbrillanz von aufgehelltem, blondem oder gesträhntem Haar. Störende Gelbtöne bei weißem oder grauem Haar werden entfernt.


THE SILVER SHAMPOO

Sanftes und feuchtigkeitsspendendes Shampoo für weißes, blondes und gebleichtes Haar. Das Shampoo pflegt und spendet Feuchtigkeit. Entfernt störende Gelb- und Orangetöne und steigert die Farbbrillanz von aufgehelltem, blondem oder gesträhntem Haar.

Menge: 100 ml, 250 ml, 1000 ml



THE SILVER SHAMPOO PLUS

Feuchtigkeitsspendendes Shampoo für weißes, blondes und gebleichtes Haar. Das Shampoo pflegt und spendet Feuchtigkeit. Entfernt störende Gelb- und Orangetöne und steigert die Farbbrillanz von aufgehelltem, blondem oder gesträhntem Haar.
Intensivere Wirkung. Es empfiehlt sich, bei der Anwendung Handschuhe zu tragen.

Menge: 100 ml, 250 ml, 1000 ml


THE SILVER SILK

Feuchtigkeitsspendende Sprühmaske für weißes und blondes Haar, mit extra seidigem Effekt, der das Haar glänzend und geschmeidig macht.
Entfernt störende Gelb- und Orangetöne,  verleiht dem Haar Glanz und Geschmeidigkeit und macht es leicht kämmbar. Bietet Hitzeschutz. Ohne Ausspülen.

Menge: 150 ml



THE SILVER MASK

Feuchtigkeitsmaske für weißes, blondes und gebleichtes Haar. Steigert die Farbbrillanz von aufgehelltem, blondem oder gesträhntem Haar.
Entfernt störende Gelb- und Orangetöne. Pflegt und spendet Feuchtigkeit.

Menge: 250 ml, 500 ml


THE DRY LOTION NO YELLOW

Antigelbstich-Fixierspray speziell für blondes, graues und coloriertes Haar. Entwickelt mit Farbpigmenten, um gelbliche Farbreflexe zu neutralisieren und kühle Haarfarben bzw. graues Haar perfekt zur Geltung zu bringen. Angewendet auf nassem Haar um Volumen zu schaffen, auf trockenem Haar, um die Frisur zu fixieren. Spendet Feuchtigkeit, Glanz und Spannkraft und lässt sich mühelos ausbürsten.

Menge: 150 ml



THE BLACK COLOR SHAMPOO
With papaya extract, avocado oil and wheat germ
Schwarzes Shampoo mit cremiger Textur, das wertvolle Antioxidantien, wie Papaya-Extrakt, Avocado Öl, Weizenkeimöl und Vitamine enthält. Nach der Blondierung perfekt zum Abmattieren, verhindert Gelbstich und verleiht coole Aschtöne.

Menge: 500 ML


THE BLACK COLOR CONDITIONER
With papaya extract, avocado oil and wheat germ
Schwarzer Conditioner, verbessert die Kämmbarkeit und hilft, den natürlichen pH-Wert  wiederherzustellen. Enthält wertvolle Antioxidantien wie Papaya-Extrakt, Avocado Öl und Weizenkeime, die reich an Vitaminen sind. Nach dem Black Shampoo perfekt zum Abmattieren, verhindert Gelbstich und erhält coole Aschtöne.

Menge: 500 ml


THE MILKY PREMIUM OXIDANT

Oxidationsemulsion in Cremeform. Die perfekte Basis für das Färben und Tönen. Homogene Konsistenz für eine schonende und effiziente Blondierung. Weniger Irritationen und Allergien. Nach der neuesten Technologie entwickelt, ist diese Emulsion die perfekte Basis für das Blondieren mit ORRO® THE BLEACHING 7 TONES und 9 TONES. Kann auch zum Färben und Tönen verwendet werden.

Menge: 1000 ml


THE BLEACHING 7 TONES

Professionelles Aufhellungspulver für optimales Bleichen in jedem Arbeitssystem. Hellt bis zu 7 Töne auf. Das Produkt enthält spezifische Substanzen zum Schutz des Haares und für einen besonderen Glanz. Angenehm frischer Duft mit balsamischen Noten.

Menge: 500 g


THE BLEACHING 9 TONES
Kompaktes Aufhellungspulver angereichert mit wertvollem Arganöl. Eines der besten Entfärbungsmittel auf dem Markt, um die perfekten blonden Töne zu erzielen. Hellt bis zu 9 Töne auf und liefert ein intensives Ergebnis. Dämpft verschiedene Reflexe wie Orange und Gelb ab und ist für jede Art von Aufhellung geeignet. Seine einzigartige und innovative Formel macht es ideal für Pastelltöne.

Menge: 500 g