ORRO SUN

SUN PROTECTION COMBINED WITH GREAT SENSUAL CARE EXPERIENCE. SENSUAL TEXTURES THAT MAKE SUN PROTECTION BECOME A PLEASURE.
FOR ALL HAIR AND SKIN TYPES.

 

THE ARGAN SUMMER SHAMPOO

Rejuvenating After Sun Shampoo for all hair types. Thanks to the synergising action of argan and coconut Oil it renews the energy reserves in hair that has been exposed to the sun, salt water and chlorine, restoring elasticity and softness. Contains UV filter.

Quant.: 125 ml


THE ARGAN SUMMER CONDITIONER

Rejuvenating After Sun Conditioner for all hair types with argan and coconut oil. Nourishes the hair protecting it after exposure to the rays of the sun, to salt water and chlorine, restoring its natural balance. Contains UV filter.

Quant.: 125 ml


THE ARGAN SUMMER LEAVE – IN  

Leave-In cream ideal for summer. It protects hair from the sun, salt and chlorine. It makes the hair luminous, soft and easy to comb, helps to control frizz and reduces split ends caused by the dehydration of atmospheric agents. It contains argan and coconut oil.

Cont.: 125 ml


THE SUN OIL  SPF15

The waterproof sun oil offers immediate sun protection already after application. The dry oil absorbs quickly and leaves the skin feeling silky without an oily finish. The highly effective UV filter protects the skin from aggressive UV radiation and reduces the risk of sun allergies. The silky, nourishing oil formula supports the skin’s natural tan with argan and coconut oil and provides long-lasting intensive moisture.

Quant.: 125 ml

ORRO SUN

SONNENSCHUTZ UND VERWÖHNENDES PFLEGEERLEBNIS.
SINNLICHE  TEXTUREN, DIE SONNENSCHUTZ ZUM GENUSS WERDEN LASSEN. FÜR ALLE HAAR- UND HAUTTYPEN GEEIGNET.

 

THE ARGAN SUMMER SHAMPOO

Revitalisierendes After Sun Shampoo für alle Haartypen. Dank dem synergetischen Zusammenwirken von Argan- und Kokosnussöl erneuert es die Energiereserven des Haares nach dem Sonnenbaden und schützt vor Schäden verursacht durch Salzwasser und Chlor. Verleiht Elastizität und Geschmeidigkeit. Enthält UV Filter.

Menge: 125 ml


THE ARGAN SUMMER CONDITIONER

Revitalisierender After Sun Conditioner für alle Haartypen mit Argan- und Kokosnussöl. Nährt das Haar nach dem Sonnenbaden und schützt vor Schäden verursacht durch Salzwasser und Chlor. Stellt das natürliche Gleichgewicht wieder her. Enthält UV Filter.

Menge: 125 ml


THE ARGAN SUMMER LEAVE – IN  

Leave-In Spray ideal für den Sommer. Es schützt das Haar vor Sonne, Salz und Chlor. Es macht das Haar glänzend, seidig und leicht zu kämmen. Es hilft, Frizz und Spliss zu kontrollieren, die durch Austrocknung und Witterungseinflüsse verursacht werden. Es enthält Argan- und Kokosnussöl.

Menge: 125 ml


THE SUN OIL  SPF 15

Das wasserfeste Sonnenöl bietet sofortigen Sonnenschutz bereits nach dem Auftragen. Das Öl zieht rasch ein und hinterlässt ein seidiges Hautgefühl ohne öliges Finish. Der hochwirksame UV Filter schützt die Haut vor aggressiver UV-Strahlung und mindert das Risiko einer Sonnenallergie. Die seidig pflegende Öl-Formel unterstützt mit Argan- und Kokosnussöl die natürliche Bräune der Haut und pflegt langanhaltend mit intensiver Feuchtigkeit.

Menge: 125 ml